Tag: 'Alice Springs Trainers’ Premiership'

NT trainer Gary Clarke

2021/22 Northern Territory racing premierships final standings

Gary Clarke and Jarrod Todd claimed commanding victories in the Darwin racing premierships, while Lisa Whittle and Stan Tsaikos finished the season on top in...
Alice Springs trainer Lisa Whittle

Whittle edges out Gillett in Alice Springs trainers’ premiership

Lisa Whittle landed a double last weekend to claim the Alice Springs trainers' premiership for the 2021/22 season with 32 winners for the campaign.